Agropensa Team

  • Edson Luis Bolfe

    • Researcher
    • Administrative Coordinator
    • Secretariat of Intelligence and Macrostrategy
    • Strategic Intelligence Coordination Group
    edson.bolfe@embrapa.br (61) 34481599
  • Marcos Antonio Gomes Pena Júnior

    • Analyst
    • Supervisor III
    • Secretariat of Intelligence and Macrostrategy
    • Strategic Intelligence Coordination Group
    marcos.pena@embrapa.br (61) 34481804
  • Giani Tavares Santos da Silva

    • Analyst
    • Secretariat of Intelligence and Macrostrategy
    • Strategic Intelligence Coordination Group
    giani.tavares@embrapa.br (61) 34481772
  • Gilmar Paulo Henz

    • Researcher
    • Secretariat of Intelligence and Macrostrategy
    • Strategic Intelligence Coordination Group
    gilmar.henz@embrapa.br (61) 34482086
  • Kelliane da Consolação Fuscaldi

    • Analyst
    • Secretariat of Intelligence and Macrostrategy
    • Strategic Intelligence Coordination Group
    kelliane.fuscaldi@embrapa.br
  • Lívia Abreu Torres

    • Analyst
    • Secretariat of Intelligence and Macrostrategy
    • Strategic Intelligence Coordination Group
    livia.torres@embrapa.br
  • Marisa Prado Gomes

    • Analyst
    • Secretariat of Intelligence and Macrostrategy
    • Strategic Intelligence Coordination Group
    marisa.prado@embrapa.br (61) 33481883
  • Roberta Dalla Porta Grundling

    • Analyst
    • Secretariat of Intelligence and Macrostrategy
    • Strategic Intelligence Coordination Group
    roberta.grundling@embrapa.br
  • Silvia Kanadani Campos

    • Researcher
    • Secretariat of Intelligence and Macrostrategy
    • Strategic Intelligence Coordination Group
    silvia.kanadani@embrapa.br (61) 3448
  • Virginia Gomes de Caldas Nogueira

    • Researcher
    • Secretariat of Intelligence and Macrostrategy
    • Strategic Intelligence Coordination Group
    virginia.nogueira@embrapa.br (61) 34481890

Showing 10 results.
Items per Page 10
of 1