← Voltar para cultivares

Onde encontrar sementes
 
Agropecuária Ipê
Gustavo Montans Baer
E-mail: gbaer@agropecuariaipe.com.br
Telefone: (44) 3518-3300
 
Coopagrícola
Marcelo Nadal Borsato
E-mail: borsato.ao@coopagricola.com.br
Telefone: (42) 3228-3400
 
Cooperativa Castrolanda
Charles Allan Telles
E-mail: charles@castrolanda.coop.br
Telefone: (42) 3234-8000
 
Coprossel
Paulo Pinto de Oliveira Filho
E-mail: paulopinto@coprossel.com.br
Telefone: (42) 3635-2519
 
Fazenda Estrela Sementes
Josef Pfann Filho
E-mail: josef@agricolaestrela.com.br
Telefone: (42) 3624-3288
 
Lavoura Indústria e Comércio Oeste
Luiz Antônio Parzianello
E-mail: luiz@lavourasa.com.br
Telefone: (46) 3220-1660
 
Menarim Sementes
Henrique Menarim
E-mail: henrique@menarimsementes.com.br
Telefone: (42) 3232-3238
 
Sementes Brejeiro
Carlos Eduardo De Mello Jonas
E-mail: soja@brejeiro.com.br
Telefone: (16) 3820-5000
 
Sementes Campo Verde
José Paulo Fiorese
E-mail: jfiorese@agropecuariafiorese.com.br
(44) 3575-1155
 
Sementes Fróes
Raphael Rodrigo Fróes
E-mail: raphael@sementesfroes.com.br
Telefone: (43) 3324-3073
 
Sementes Semel
Luiz Vicente de Souza Queiroz Ferraz
E-mail: eloseg@terra.com.br
Telefone: (16) 3382-1755
 
Sementes Veit
Sérgio Roberto Veit
E-mail: shirlei@sementesveit.com.br
(42) 3623-2344