Participantes

Nome completo

Empresa / Instituição

E-mail

Anderson Carlos da Silva Cruz

COAGRU

anderson.s.cruz1987@gmail.com

André Mateus Prando

Embrapa

andre.prando@embrapa.br

Andre Silva Cruz

INTEGRADA

 andre.cruz@integrada.coop.br

Bruno Gorri Pareja Evangelista

COPACOL

detec.go3@copacol.com.br

Bruno Lopes Paes

COAMO

bpaes@coamo.com.br

Charles Paulino Beleze

UNICAMPO

charles.paulino.beleze@gmail.br

Claudia Maria Justus

UNICAMPO

cmjustus@yahoo.com.br

Diego Ferreira de Castro

COAMO

dfcastro@coamo.com.br

Edner Betioli Junior

COCAMAR

edner.junior@cocamar.com.br

Fábio Henrique Trevisan

INTEGRADA

 fabio.trevizan@integrada.coop.br

Fábio Massamiti Miyamoto

INTEGRADA

 fabio.miyamoto@integrada.coop.br

Fabio Siebert

CASTROLANDA

fabiosiebert@castrolanda.coop.br

Fabricio Bueno Correa

COAMO

fcorrea@coamo.com.br

Fernando Jorge Saragioto

COPACOL

fernandosaragioto@copacol.com.br

Franciel Gustavo Dierings

INTEGRADA

 franciel.dierings@integrada.coop.br

Gustavo França Borazio

NOVA PRODUTIVA

borazio@novaprodutiva.com.br

Jhonatann Pawmer Bueno

COAGRU

detec_camtu@coagru.com.br

Lucas Simas de Oliveira Moreira

COAMO

lmoreira@coamo.com.br

Luis César Vieira Tavares

Embrapa

luiscesar.tavares@embrapa.br

Luis Iacono Neto

COAGRU

detec_rioverde@coagru.com.br

Magda Morgana Lourenco Timbola

COCAMAR

magda.timbola@cocamar.com.br

Maiko Vinicius Zanella

OCEPAR

maiko.zanella@sistemaocepar.coop.br

Marcelo Simao Nogueira

FRISIA

marcelo.nogueira@frisia.coop.br

Marcos Antonio Piccini

COOPERTRADIÇÃO

marcos@coopertradicao.com.br

Marcos Kawe dos Santos Tomitao

NOVA PRODUTIVA

kawe@novaprodutiva.com.br

Matheus Tomal Rogus

CASTROLANDA

matheust@castrolanda.coop.br

Odirlei Rutkoski

COOPERTRADIÇÃO

odirlei@coopertradicao.com.br

Rafael Nadal Nascimento

FRISIA

rafael.nascimento@frisia.coop.br

Ricardo Xavier De Miranda

NOVA PRODUTIVA

detec.sabaudia@novaprodutiva.com.br

Robson Noriaki Amano

AGRARIA

ramano@agraria.com.br

Rodrigo Martins Ferreira

AGRARIA

rmartins@agraria.com.br

Sergio Henrique Olimpio

COAGRU

detec_campinas@coagru.com.br

Thiago do Nascimento Souza

INTEGRADA

 thiago.souza@integrada.coop.br

Wagner Maciel Mello

FRISIA

wagner.mello@frisia.coop.br